Our Members

Member Name (Mgmt. Co.) MIC Name City Website
Adera Facilities Inc. Terrapin Mortgage Investment Corp. Vancouver, BC tmic.ca
Airmor Investment Services Ltd. Interior Equities Corp. Kelowna, BC interiorequities.com
Antrim Investments Ltd. Tralee Investments
Cave Hill Investments
Armagh Investments
Antrim Balanced Mortgage Fund
Fort Langley, BC antriminvestment.com
AP Capital MIC Management Corp. AP Capital Mortgage Investment Corp. Vancouver, BC apcapital.ca
Armada Mortgage Services Armada Mortgage Corporation Maple Ridge, BC armadamortgage.com
Bancorp Financial Services Inc. Bancorp Balanced Mortgage Fund IIĀ Ltd.
Bancorp Growth Mortgage Fund II Ltd.
Vancouver, BC bancorpfinancial.com
Bayfield Mortgage Professionals Ltd. Versatile Mortgage Corp.
Upton Capital Corp.
Community One Mortgage Corp.
Langley, BC bayfieldonline.com
Can Terra Financial Inc. Classic Mortgage Corporation Kelowna, BC classicmortgage.ca
Capital West Pacifica Mortgage Vancouver, BC pacificamortgage.ca
Cooper Pacific (1994) MIC Cooper Pacific MIC
Cooper Pacific II MIC
Cooper Pacific Blended MIC
Cooper Pacific First MIC
Victoria, BC cooperpacific.ca
Cove Mortgage Ltd. CMIC Mortgage Investment Corp.
CMIC First Mortgage Investment Corp.
North Vancouver, BC covemortgage.com
DLC Valley Financial Specialists Inc. V.W.R. Capital Corp. Langley, BC vwrcapital.com
Drake Financial Services Ltd. Euro-Canadian Mortgage Corp.
Elite Mortgage Corp.
Camino Mortgage Corp.
Abbotsford, BC drakefinancial.com
First Circle Financial Services Ltd. First Circle Mortgage Investment Corp.
Crown Vista Mortgage Investment Corp.
North Vancouver, BC firstcircle.ca
Fisgard Asset Management Corp. Fisgard Capital Corporation Victoria, BC fisgard.com
InstaFund Financial Services (2000) Ltd. Tuxedo Mortgage Investment Corp. Vancouver, BC instafund.com
Kokanee Mortgage MIC Ltd. Kokanee Mortgage MIC Ltd. Kamloops, BC kokaneemortgage.com
Paradigm Mortgage Corp. ParadigmĀ Mortgage Investment Corp. Kelowna, BC paradigmmortgage.ca
PHL Capital Corp. MortEq Lending Corp MIC Surrey, BC phlgroup.ca
Premiere Home Mortgage Ltd. Premiere Canadian Mortgage Corp. Kelowna, BC premierecanadian.ca
Reliable Mortgages Inc. Reliable Mortgages Investment Corp. Richmond, BC reliablemortgages.ca
Tekamar Mortgages Ltd. Tekamar Mortgage Fund Ltd. Salmon Arm, BC tekamar.ca
Vector Pacific Mortgage Corp. Pacific Coast Mortgage Invest. Corp. North Vancouver, BC vectorpacific.com
W 1005 Holdings Ltd. Thompson Valley Mortgage Corporation
Nicola Mortgage Corporation
Western Provincial Investment Group Corporation
Kamloops, BC w1005.com
Close
loading...